Orchestrated Wires

1. Orchestrated Wires 01 (04:06)
2. Orchestrated Wires 02 (03:56)
3. Orchestrated Wires 03 (03:48)
4. Orchestrated Wires 04 (03:58)
5. Orchestrated Wires 05 (04:00)
6. Orchestrated Wires 06 (04:08)
7. Orchestrated Wires 07 (04:12)
8. Orchestrated Wires 08 (04:05)

We are very sorry but "Orchestrated Wired (HQCD) " is not available for International Orders.

JINMO's 101st unaccompanied guitar solo album, the title is "Orchestrated Wires".

You will hear the roar of rainbow shimmering beautiful Bio-mechanoids,
the roar of jubilation on MITONOMAGUAI (mythical, ceremonial sex).
You will hear the beautiful, erotic harmony of myriad infinite length dragons intertwined in orbit.
Their amorous moves beat organically the fluctuated rhythms.

I just wanted to remove the interference of pre established harmony without it loses depth
or scale as symphony which is impossible to compose in improvisation.
The only trouble is, it takes time and effort.

JINMO 2011-09-05

According to descriptions by JINMO, the word in the title "Wires" means "group of nerves in the body, set the internal wiring of electronic equipment, basic elements of strings in superstring theory, and strings on guitar".
Therefore the title "Wires" indicates orchestrated image that intertwined multitudinous of things, things some kind of long.

The sound of "Orchestrated Wires", it is made of many parts including pan in concert with each other and they are orchestrated quite complex, so it supposed be given thorough elaborated mechanical composition. However it gives impression of improvisation filled with freewheeling organic anima on your ears.

You will hear the creak of erotic machines or the breath of mechanical species, and you will feel something exact opposition weaves beautiful chaos in a same space-time.

If you experience "Orchestrated Wires" with headphones at high volume, you will find an explosive silence, complicated purity, and the shimmers of boundlessly free "the beauty of innocence" in the elaborately composed chaos.

"Orchestrated Wires" is a long waited guitar orchestration album since the release of "Binaural Guitars"
(December 16 2011).
Enjoy the resonance of the sound of boundlessly free and innocence with your eardrum and your soul.
We recommend this album for the people who loves progressive contemporary music, edgy techno, experimental music and especially for all guitar lovers.

*We're very sorry but no international orders available on Avant-attaque HQCD.

We, Avant-attaque, released global AAC formated "Orchestrated Wires" for download but we also release higher quality version of "Orchestrated Wires" in CD (No international orders available) to take advantage of traits composited in a dense distribution of frequencies.
Enjoy uncompressed "Orchestrated Wires" at high quality 44.1kHz 16bit sound.
*Track listing is same to the download version.

Plus you can also get a free copy of "Orchestrated Wires" for download.
We will send you e-mail stating download URL and the code to your e-mail address when ordering.

HARI Avant-attaque, Ageha Avant-attaque